Our staff are highly valued members of our team and contribute to the personalized environment we provide at the Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing. With their expertise and dedication, they help us realize our school’s mission and vision and uphold our commitment to our students.


Keith Beaulieu

Accreditation and Data Officer

Juliana Goswick

Director of Development

placeholder graphic

Kathryn Hoffman

Executive Assistant

placeholder graphic

Lizett Perez

Senior Finance Analyst

placeholder graphic

Heather Shannon

Marketing & Communications Manager

Dorothy Tu

Dorothy Tu, MHA

Assistant Dean

placeholder graphic

Michelle Uribe

Operations/AP Manager

Chuck Villanueva

Director of Finance


placeholder graphic

Priscilla Kehoe, Ph.D.

Director of Research

Kartek Yadiv

Kartik Yadav

Research Director

Student Affairs

Kim Cattarusa-Bernard

Kim Cattarusa-Bernard, M.Ed.

Senior Academic Advisor
BS (Undergraduate) & MEPN (Master’s)

Cely Dean

Administrative Specialist

Enciso, Megan

Megan Enciso, M.Ed.

Director of Student Affairs

Jennifer Garcia, M.S.

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Lila Sapolu, MHA

Operational Support Analyst

Instructional Design

placeholder graphic

Katherine Thompson

Instructional Design

About Us
Diversity Statement
Cabinet & Volunteers
Our Partners
Strategic Plan
Our Research
Visiting Us
College of Health Sciences
Faculty Opportunities
Contact Us